Top 10 Books To Read On Productivity For Your Startup In 2022


Book cover thumbnail for Principles by Ray Dalio

Principles by Ray Dalio

#1 New York Times Bestseller “Significant...The book is both instructive and surprisingly moving.” —The New York Times Ray Dalio, one of the world’s most successful investors and entrepreneurs, shares the unconventional principles that he’s developed, refined, and used over the past forty years to create unique results in both...

View on Google Books


Book cover thumbnail for Atomic Habits by James Clear

Atomic Habits by James Clear

The #1 New York Times bestseller. Over 3 million copies sold!Tiny Changes, Remarkable ResultsNo matter your goals, Atomic Habits offers a proven framework for improving--every day. James Clear, one of the world's leading experts on habit formation, reveals practical strategies that will teach you exactly how to form good habits,...

View on Google Books


Book cover thumbnail for The Almanack of Naval Ravikant by Eric Jorgenson

The Almanack of Naval Ravikant by Eric Jorgenson

Getting rich is not just about luck; happiness is not just a trait we are born with. These aspirations may seem out of reach, but building wealth and being happy are skills we can learn. So what are these skills, and how do we learn them? What are the...

View on Google Books


Book cover thumbnail for Creative Confidence by Tom Kelley, David Kelley

Creative Confidence by Tom Kelley, David Kelley

IDEO founder and Stanford d.school creator David Kelley and his brother Tom Kelley, IDEO partner and the author of the bestselling The Art of Innovation, have written a powerful and compelling book on unleashing the creativity that lies within each and every one of us.Too often, companies and individuals assume...

View on Google Books


Book cover thumbnail for Nudge by Richard H. Thaler, Cass R. Sunstein

Nudge by Richard H. Thaler, Cass R. Sunstein

Now available: Nudge: The Final EditionThe original edition of the multimillion-copy New York Times bestseller by the winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics, Richard H. Thaler, and Cass R. Sunstein: a revelatory look at how we make decisions—for fans of Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink, Charles Duhigg’s The Power of Habit,...

View on Google Books


Book cover thumbnail for The 4-hour Workweek by Timothy Ferriss

The 4-hour Workweek by Timothy Ferriss

The New York Times bestselling author of The 4-Hour Body shows readers how to live more and work less, now with more than 100 pages of new, cutting-edge content. Forget the old concept of retirement and the rest of the deferred-life plan-there is no need to wait and every...

View on Google Books


Book cover thumbnail for Getting Things Done by David Allen

Getting Things Done by David Allen

In today's world, yesterday's methods just don't work. In Getting Things Done, veteran coach and management consultant David Allen shares the breakthrough methods for stress-free performance that he has introduced to tens of thousands of people across the country. Allen's premise is simple: our productivity is directly proportional to...

View on Google Books


Book cover thumbnail for The 80/20 Principle by Richard Koch

The 80/20 Principle by Richard Koch

Twenty years after its first publication, The 80/20 Principle is a global bestseller read by millions of highly effective people around the world. Now, it is more powerful and essential than ever. In the past, the principle gave those who used it a serious advantage. In the future, it will...

View on Google Books


Book cover thumbnail for The Art of Creative Thinking by Rod Judkins

The Art of Creative Thinking by Rod Judkins

A scuba diving company faces bankruptcy because sharks have infested the area. Solution? Open the world's first extreme diving school.The Art of Creative Thinking reveals how we can transform ourselves, our businesses and our society through a deeper understanding of human creativity. Rod Judkins, of the world-famous St Martin's College...

View on Google Books


Book cover thumbnail for Thinking, Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman

Thinking, Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe guru to the gurus at last shares his knowledge with the rest of us. Nobel laureate Daniel Kahneman's seminal studies in behavioral psychology, behavioral economics, and happiness studies have influenced numerous other authors, including Steven Pinker and Malcolm Gladwell. In Thinking, Fast and Slow, Kahneman at...

View on Google Books